2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Richard Kent

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: United Kingdom
DoB: 21-11-1988
Sponsors: Traka
Hailing from the same area near Milton Keynes that produced IndyCar champion and Indy 500 winner Dan Wheldon, Richard Kent moved into FPA for 2007 after a fantastic final year in karting at home and abroad. Richard dovetailed his top-five campaign in the British ICA Championship with an appearance in the category’s European finals in Italy. Richard’s testing form had been consistent and his times were gradually improving.
Driver History
2010Star Mazda Championship Presented by Goodyear25th
2009Star Mazda7th
2008Formula Renault 2.0 UK25th
2006Formula Renault 2.0 UK Winter Series18th
FPA History
2007Round 1Race 16th+15.217s1
2007Round 1Race 213rd+4 laps1
2007Round 2Race 16th+8.684s1
2007Round 2Race 220thDNF1
2007Round 2Race 37th+13.052s1
2007Round 3Race 122ndDNF1
2007Round 3Race 26th+19.273s1
2007Round 3Race 33rd+20.010s1
2007Round 4Race 110th+11.301s1
2007Round 4Race 28th+11.577s1
2007Round 4Race 312nd+25.094s1
2007Round 5Race 119th+3 laps1
2007Round 5Race 28th+6.012s1
2007Round 6Race 118thDNF1
2007Round 6Race 16th+11.152s1
2007Round 7Race 15th+18.548s1
2007Round 7Race 23rd+6.554s1
2007Round 8Race 16th+19.442s1
2007Round 8Race 29th+20.291s1
2007Round 8Race 38th+22.598s1
Driver Gallery
  • 22.jpg