2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Ivan Lukashevich

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: Russia
DoB: 09-05-1991
Sponsors: Audi Russia
2008 was Lukashevich’s first full season in Formula Palmer Audi, as he was too young to start the season at the beginning of 2007. However, Ivan finished 2007’s championship in 15th position after a string of top five finishes during the last 15 rounds. As well as motor racing, Lukashevich enjoys tennis, skiing and dancing.
Driver History
2011Toyota Racing Series New Zealand-
2010GP3 SeriesNP
2006Formula Ford 1800 Benelux12th
FPA History
2008Round 1Race 16th+11.618s1
2008Round 1Race 211th+33.944s1
2008Round 1Race 315th+43.120s1
2008Round 2Race 13rd+15.715s1
2008Round 2Race 24th+5.953s1
2008Round 3Race 12nd+3.281s1
2008Round 3Race 25th+3.699s1
2008Round 3Race 35th+6.207s1
2008Round 4Race 119thDNF1
2008Round 4Race 25th+2.094s1
2008Round 5Race 16th+10.622s1
2008Round 5Race 26th+7.407s1
2007Round 3Race 120thDNF1
2007Round 3Race 27th+19.580s1
2007Round 3Race 39th+42.636s1
2007Round 4Race 111th+12.090s1
2007Round 4Race 213rd+18.544s1
2007Round 4Race 314th+28.817s1
2007Round 5Race 110th+13.962s1
2007Round 5Race 27th+5.191s1
2007Round 6Race 16th+7.552s1
2007Round 6Race 115thDNF1
2007Round 7Race 16th+18.830s1
2007Round 7Race 25th+14.824s1
2007Round 8Race 117thDNF1
2007Round 8Race 217thDNF1
2007Round 8Race 39th+23.476s1
Driver Gallery
  • 26.jpg
  • 28.jpg
  • 29.jpg