2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Russell Bolesworth

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: United Kingdom
DoB: 03-06-1978
Sponsors: The Mirage
One of the more mature competitors in this year’s field, Russell starts his first full season with the Formula Palmer Audi Championship in 2008. The season was Russell’s make or break year as he mixes with the young guns in the aim for some solid finishes.
Driver History
No driver history found
FPA History
2008Round 1Race 112nd+38.994s1
2008Round 1Race 216th+45.996s1
2008Round 1Race 313rd+38.444s1
2008Round 2Race 116th+58.921s1
2008Round 2Race 216th+26.875s1
2008Round 3Race 116th+1:09.996s1
2008Round 3Race 212nd+10.022s1
2008Round 3Race 317th+33.437s1
2008Round 4Race 118thDNF1
2008Round 4Race 211th+28.988s1
2008Round 5Race 114th+39.511s1
2008Round 5Race 213rd+21.339s1
2008Round 6Race 113rd+44.651s1
2008Round 6Race 29th+49.739s1
2008Round 6Race 320th+2 laps1
2008Round 7Race 116th+29.329s1
2008Round 7Race 221stDNF1
2008Round 7Race 321stDNF1
2008Round 8Race 117th+56.764s1
2008Round 8Race 215th+33.902s1
2007Round 6Race 115th+1:30.696d1
2007Round 6Race 112nd+33.177s1
2005Round 1Race 112nd+50.428s2
2005Round 1Race 27th+35.067s2
2005Round 2Race 119thDNF2
2005Round 2Race 31st+18.759s2
Driver Gallery