2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Bastian Graber

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: Germany
DoB: 11-05-1991
Bastian Graber joined the 2009 Formula Palmer Audi Championship for the final two rounds of the season at Silverstone and Snetterton.

The 18-year-old German began his career in karts back in 2000, and he enjoyed various successes in domestic championships before finishing as runner-up in 2005 and 2006 in the Continental Kart ADAC Youngster Cup, taking five wins over the two years.

Such success prompted a move into car racing, and in 2007 Bastian graduated into the ADAC Volkswagen Polo Cup after passing a qualifying exam at the Oschersleben Motorsports Arena. Despite it being his first year out of karts he was highly impressive, finishing as top rookie in ten events and taking two podiums on his way to finishing 11th in the championship.

2008 then heralded a switch into single seaters, with Bastian joining the Formula BMW Europe Championship. Seven of the eight races were held as support events for Formula One, with Bastian again impressing under the gaze of BMW's team boss Mario Theissen and Formula One chief Bernie Ecclestone.
Driver History
2008Formula BMW EuropeNP
2007ADAC Volkswagen Polo Cup11th
FPA History
2009Round 6Race 112nd+36.266s1
2009Round 6Race 221stDNF1
2009Round 6Race 38th+18.661s1
2009Round 7Race 111th+16.291s1
2009Round 7Race 213rd+26.559s1
2009Round 7Race 315thDNF1
Driver Gallery