2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Thiago Calvet

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: Brazil
DoB: 21-02-1986
23-year-old Thiago Calvet entered the 2009 Formula Palmer Audi Championship as the sole representative from South America.

The Rio-based racer comes into the series having competed in his rookie season of Skip Barber National series in 2008 where he raced alongside fellow FPA driver Josef Newgarden.

2009 saw Calvet racing on his third continent in as many years and he hopes to find his feet in the competitive FPA championship as soon as possible.
Driver History
2010Ginetta ChallengeNP
2008Skip Barber Eastern Regional Series6th
2007Formula Sao Paulo7th
FPA History
2009Round 1Race 112nd+9.191s1
2009Round 1Race 214th+36.134s1
2009Round 1Race 315th+76.879s1
2009Round 2Race 118th+54.451s1
2009Round 2Race 213rd+33.743s1
2009Round 2Race 313rd+38.416s1
2009Round 3Race 117th+51.669s1
2009Round 3Race 215th+28.621s1
2008Round 6Race 35th+16.103s1
Driver Gallery
  • 39.jpg