2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Victor Jimenez

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: Spain
DoB: 04-02-1984
Spain's Victor Jimenez was a relative newcomer to the world of single seater racing in 2010, but the 26-year-old had already put in a number of impressive displays since making his Formula Palmer Audi debut at Rockingham in August.

Jimenez, whose only prior experience of the 300bhp FPA car came at Bedford Autodrome, put in a sterling effort to finish 13th fastest in his very first practice session at Rockingham. He backed that up by sealing 15th in qualifying, finishing ahead of experienced Italian Luca Orlandi. He then demonstrated considerable racing nous and determination to come through the field in both races, finishing 13th in the first contest before going one better to claim 12th in race two.

Jimenez rejoined the FPA field in the next round at Brands Hatch and was again impressive, belying his relative lack of experience with a mature weekend which saw him claim a brace of 13th place finishes. Having made steady improvements during his first two weekends, the talented Jimenez will be hoping to continue the trend in the final rounds of 2010.
Driver History
2011Protyre Formula Renault BARC Championship-
FPA History
2010Round 4Race 113rd+32.871s1
2010Round 4Race 212nd+38.975s1
2010Round 5Race 113rd+47.913s1
2010Round 5Race 213rd+52.670s1
2010Round 6Race 111thDNF1
2010Round 6Race 211th+36.847s1
2010Round 6Race 312nd+34.719s1
2010Round 7Race 113rd+25.211s1
2010Round 7Race 210th+25.156s1
2010Round 7Race 314th+36.467s1
2010Round 7Race 412nd+27.027s1
Driver Gallery