2010 CHAMPION: Nigel Moore
Final Standings
2009 CHAMPION: Richard Plant
Final Standings
2008 CHAMPION: Jason Moore
Final Standings
2007 CHAMPION: Tim Bridgman
Final Standings
2006 CHAMPION: Jon Barnes
Final Standings
2005 CHAMPION: Joe Tandy
Final Standings
2004 CHAMPION: Jonathan Kennard
Final Standings
2003 CHAMPION: Ryan Lewis
Final Standings
2002 CHAMPION: Adrian Willmot
Final Standings
2001 CHAMPION: Steve Warburton
Final Standings
2000 CHAMPION: Damien Faulkner
Final Standings
1999 CHAMPION: Richard Tarling
Final Standings
1998 CHAMPION: Justin Wilson
Final Standings

Ash Davies

Driver Image
Driver Details
Nationality: United Kingdom
DoB: 15-06-1987
Sponsors: H2O Networks
2010 was Ash Davies' second full season in FPA, after the Welshman enjoyed a successful maiden campaign in 2009. He qualified a highly creditable ninth for his debut race, before an assured performance saw him improve one place to clinch ninth at the chequered flag. Ash went on to record several additional top ten finishes, including season's-best fifth place finishes at Oulton Park and Brands Hatch.

Ashley's interest in Motorsport began in North Wales where his family runs the Glan-Y-Gors Park kart circuit. The 21-year-old now helps run the family business as an engineer! He mademade his single seater debut in 2007 when he contested the Formula Renault 2.0 UK BARC championship, where he finished 14th in the overall standings. A best race result of seventh in his first campaign was improved upon in 2008, when the Welshman scored his maiden podium with a second place finish at Brands Hatch. He eventually went on to finish seventh in the final championship classification.
Driver History
2008Formula Renault 2.0 UK BARC7th
2007Formula Renault 2.0 UK BARC14th
FPA History
2010Round 1Race 114thDNF1
2010Round 1Race 211th+25.706s1
2010Round 1Race 310th+16.301s1
2010Round 2Race 113rd+23.931s1
2010Round 2Race 211th+27.674s1
2010Round 2Race 312nd+30.752s1
2010Round 2Race 412nd+13.727s1
2010Round 3Race 18th+19.180s1
2010Round 3Race 28th+38.727s1
2010Round 4Race 112nd+31.367s1
2010Round 4Race 215thDNF1
2010Round 5Race 110th+31.276s1
2010Round 5Race 29th+16.908s1
2010Round 6Race 19th+52.132s1
2010Round 6Race 29th+27.320s1
2010Round 6Race 38th+18.533s1
2010Round 7Race 110th+15.720s1
2010Round 7Race 29th+22.099s1
2010Round 7Race 311th+24.276s1
2010Round 7Race 410th+26.118s1
2009Round 1Race 19th+5.720s1
2009Round 1Race 216th+37.670s1
2009Round 1Race 311th+30.309s1
2009Round 2Race 122ndDNF1
2009Round 2Race 222ndDNF1
2009Round 2Race 310th+27.929s1
2009Round 3Race 112nd+28.057s1
2009Round 3Race 214th+25.208s1
2009Round 4Race 15th+23.729s1
2009Round 4Race 26th+8.960s1
2009Round 4Race 38th+26.860s1
2009Round 5Race 18th+21.982s1
2009Round 5Race 210th+18.740s1
2009Round 5Race 35th+13.547s1
2009Round 6Race 115th+44.478s1
2009Round 6Race 213rd+29.376s1
2009Round 6Race 311th+30.915s1
2009Round 7Race 110th+14.734s1
2009Round 7Race 210th+13.840s1
2009Round 7Race 320thDNF1
Driver Gallery
  • 6.jpg
  • 14.jpg